Please bear with us while we update our French and Spanish sites

Text Size


WFC 2016 Logo multilingual
PREMIER CORPORATE PARTNER                            
NEW Logan LM Hor2 RGB 1C 541 Transp web

WFC Past Presidents & Board of Directors


Past Presidents

1st      Gary Auerbach DC, USA Gary Auerbach

2nd     Christoph Diem DC, Switzerland

Christoph Diem

3rd      John Sweaney DC, Australia

John Sweaney

4th      Louis Sportelli DC, USA-ACA

Lou Sportelli

5th     Bruce Vaughan DC, Hong Kong SAR

Bruce Vaughan

6th     Paul Carey DC, Canada

Paul Carey

7th     Anthony Metcalfe DC, United Kingdom

Anthony Metcalfe

8th     Gerard Clum DC, USA-ICA

Gerry Clum

9th     Efstathios Papadopoulos DC, Cyprus

Stathis Papadopoulos

10th   J. Michael Flynn DC, USA-ACA

J Michael Flynn

11th   Dennis Richards DC, Australia

Dennis Richards

12th   Greg Stewart DC, Canada

Greg Stewart

13th   Espen Johannessen DC, Norway

Espen Johannessen

14th   Lawrence Tassell DC, Australia

Lawrence Tassell 2018

15th   Vivian Kil DC, The Netherlands

Vivian Kil
16th   Carlos Ayres DC, Peru Carlos Ayres
17th   John Maltby, USA-ICA John Maltby


WFC Councils/Boards of Directors 1989 to Present

WFC Executive Committees 1989 to Present

Board of Directors 2022-2024

2024 Educonf Ad webpage
Submissions due: June 1, 2024
QWR2024B cover

QWR April 2024 issue is here!
View/Download PDF version here
Read past issues of WFC's Quarterly World Report here
20 Principles 2023 cover
 WFC 20 Principles

WFC Corporate Partner Brochure 2024 cover 002
 WoC website cover



Click here to see complete Corporate Partners List