Please bear with us while we update our French and Spanish sites

Text Size


WFC 2016 Logo multilingual
   Facebook  twitter

WFC Board of Directors

African Region
Kendrah da Silva, DC
South Africa

DSC 9695 Kendrah da Silva web


North American Region
Gerald Olin, DC

Gerald Olin web

Asian Region
Kei Takeyachi, DC
Japan (Secretary-Treasurer)

DSC 9741 Kei Takeyachi web


North American Region
David Peeace, DC

DSC 9610 David Peeace web

Eastern Mediterranean Region
Efstathios Papadopoulos, DC
Cyprus (Past President)

DSC 9557 Stathis Papadopoulos web


North American Region
John Maltby, DC
United States of America

DSC 9547 John Maltby web 

European Region
Gian Joerger, DC

DSC 9683 Gian Joerger web


North American Region
Michele Maiers, DC MPH
United States of America (Vice-President) 

DSC 9712 Michele Maiers web

European Region
Vivian Kil, DC
Netherlands (President)

DSC 9659 Vivian Kil web


North American Region
Holly Tucker, DC
United States of America 

DSC 9621 Holly Tucker web

Latin American Region
Carlos Ayres, DC

DSC 9564 Carlos Ayres web


Pacific Region
Andrew Lawrence, DC


Andrew Lawrence web




WFC Secretary-General
Richard Brown, DC, LL.M


Forthcoming Events

QWR2021A Cover web

QWR January 2021 issue is here!
Enjoy and share with friends & colleagues! 
Read past issues of WFC's Quarterly World Report here
20 Principles Cover web
 20 Principles - NEW
 Cover WFC Corporate Partner Brochure 2020 sm

       WSD Competition


WFC Supporters

Thinking of becoming a WFC Individual Supporter? Learn more here.


Premier Partner


Logan LM Vert2 RGB2C

Click here to see complete Corporate Partners List